Find the nearest branch or onsite team to you.

 

HEAD OFFICES

Gi Group – Head Office

Draefern House
Dunston Court
Dunston Road
CHESTERFIELD,
DerbyshireF
S41 8NL

Tel:
General – 01246 267 000
Payroll – 01246 267 000
Credit Control – 01246 267 007

Gi Professional

2nd Floor, James Taylor House
St Albans Road East
HATFIELD,
Hertfordshire
AL10 0HE

Tel: 01707 247 254
E-mail: GiProfessionalUK@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiProJobs

 

BRANCHES

Gi Group – Andover

27 Bridge Street
ANDOVER,
Hampshire
SP10 1BE

Tel: 01264 332 242
Fax: 01264 324 903
E-mail: Andover@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsAndover

Gi Group – Barnsley

74 Market Street
BARNSLEY,
South Yorkshire
S70 1SN

Tel: 01226 201 000
Fax: 01226 246 388
E-mail: Barnsley@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsBarnsley

Gi Group – Basingstoke

21 Wote Street
BASINGSTOKE,
Hampshire
RG21 7NE

Tel: 01256 810 400
Fax: 01256 810 488
E-mail: Basingstoke@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsBstoke

Gi Group – Bristol

1 Buckingham Court
Beaufort Park, Woodlands,
Bradley Stoke
Bristol
BS32 4NF

Tel: 0117 4569 777
E-mail:Bristol@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsBristol

Gi Group – Burton-Upon-Trent

Britannia House
Station Street
BURTON-UPON-TRENT,
Staffordshire
DE14 1AX

Tel: 01283 511 131
Fax: 01283 511 143
E-mail: Burton@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsBurton

Gi Group – Cardiff

RO5, Titan House
Cardiff Bay Business Park,
Lewis Road,
Ocean Park
CARDIFF
CF24 5BS

Tel: 02920 104 114
E-mail: Cardiff@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsCardiff

Gi Group – Chesterfield

1 Soresby Street
CHESTERFIELD,
Derbyshire
S40 1JW

Tel: 01246 204 524
Fax: 01246 272 022
E-mail: Chesterfield@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsChesfield

Gi Group – Coalville

34 Belvoir Road
COALVILLE,
Leicestershire
LE67 3PN

Tel: 01530 815 742
Fax: 01530 831 880
E-mail: Coalville@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsCoalville

Gi Group – Coventry

31 Trinity Street
COVENTRY,
Warwickshire
CV1 1FJ

Tel: 02476 257 070
Fax: 02476 220 912
E-mail: Coventry@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsCoventry

Gi Group – Derby

21 The Corn Exchange
Albert Street,
DERBY
DE1 2DS

Tel: 01332 290 188
Fax: 01332 292 449
E-mail: Derby@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsDerby

Gi Group – Doncaster

Unit 2D, Kings Mews
68 East Laith Gate,
DONCASTER
DN1 1JD

Tel: 01302 730 333
Fax: 01302 816 800
E-mail: Doncaster@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsDoncaster

Gi Group – Glasgow

Suite 226
2nd Floor
Baltic Chambers
50 Wellington St
Glasgow
G2 6HJ

Tel: 01412 128 801
Fax: 01412 215 094
E-mail: Glasgow@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsGlasgow

Gi Group – Grimsby

6 George Street
GRIMSBY,
NE Lincolnshire
DN31 1HB

Tel: 01472 268 500
Fax: 02071 069 041
E-mail: Grimsby@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsGrimsby

Gi Group – Hartlepool

Office 313, Ground Floor
Hub 2, The Innovation Centre
Venture Court, Queens Meadow Business Park
HARTLEPOOL
TS25 5TG

Tel: 01429 809 843
E-mail: Hartlepool@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsHartpool

Gi Group – Hatfield

2nd Floor
James Taylor House
St Albans Road East
HATFIELD,
Hertfordshire
AL10 0HE

Tel: 01707 247 259
E-mail: PharmaUK@gigroup.com

Gi Group – Hounslow

4th Floor
Quest House
125-135 Staines Road
HOUNSLOW,
Middlesex
TW3 3JB

Tel: 02085 706 787
Fax: 02071 066 656
E-mail: Hounslow@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsHounslow

Gi Group – Hull

16 – 20 George Street
HULL,
East Yorkshire
HU1 3AJ

Tel: 01482 224 114
Fax: 01482 224 122
E-mail: Hull@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsHull

Gi Group – Leeds Logistics

Suite 2.2, Woodhead House
Centre 27 Business Park
Woodhead Road,
BIRSTALL
WF17 9TD

Tel: 01924 666 224
Fax: 02071 066 793
E-mail: louise.slade@gigroup.com

Gi Group – Leeds

Suite 2.2, Woodhead House
Centre 27 Business Park
Woodhead Road,
BIRSTALL
WF17 9TD

Tel: 01924 668 689
Fax: 02071 069 047
E-mail: Leeds@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsLeeds

Gi Group – Leicester

90a Charles Street
LEICESTER
LE1 1GE

Tel: 01162 544 400
Fax: 01162 542 149
E-mail: Leicester@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsLeicester

Gi Group – Mansfield

24 Regent Street
MANSFIELD,
Nottinghamshire
NG18 1SS

Tel: 01623 420 610
Fax: 01623 420 765
E-mail: mansfield@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsMansfield

Gi Group – Milton Keynes

Unit C / 320 Witan Studios
Witan Gate
CENTRAL MILTON KEYNES,
Buckinghamshire
MK9 1EJ

Tel: 01908 048 804
Fax: 02071 066 714
E-mail: milton.keynes@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsMK

Gi Group – Northampton

6 Abington Street
NORTHAMPTON,
Northamptonshire
NN1 2AJ

Tel: 01604 639 283
Fax: 01604 627 964
E-mail: Northampton@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsNhampton

Gi Group – Nottingham

36 Friar Lane
NOTTINGHAM,
Nottinghamshire
NG1 6DQ

Tel: 01159 586 300
Fax: 01159 586 301
E-mail: Nottingham@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsNotts

Gi Group – Peterborough

3rd Floor, Britannic House
11-13 Cowgate
PETERBOROUGH
PE1 1DZ

Tel: 01733 907 868
Fax: 02071 067 909
E-mail: Peterborough@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsPeterboro

Gi Group – Portsmouth

36 – 38 Arundel Street
PORTSMOUTH,
Hampshire
PO1 1NL

Tel: 02392 642 888
Fax: 02392 756 808
E-mail: Portsmouth@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsPmouth

Gi Group – Scarborough

13-15 Northway
SCARBOROUGH,
N Yorkshire
YO11 1JH

Tel: 01723 351 155
Fax: 01723 377 618
E-mail: Scarborough@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsScarboro

Gi Group – Scunthorpe

165 High Street
SCUNTHORPE,
NE Lincolnshire
DN15 6NL

Tel: 01724 875 600
Fax: 01724 874 600
E-mail: Scunthorpe@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsScunthorp

Gi Group – Sheffield

37 Townhead Street
SHEFFIELD
S1 2EB

Tel: 01142 492 233
Fax: 01142 495 499
E-mail: Sheffield@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsSheffield

Gi Group – Southampton

21 London Road
SOUTHAMPTON,
Hampshire
SO15 2AD

Tel: 02380 399 998
Fax: 02380 499 000
E-mail: Southampton@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsSoton

Gi Group – Stockport

37 St Petersgate
STOCKPORT
SK1 1DH

Tel: 01614 741 110
Fax: 02071 069 178
E-mail: Stockport@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsStockport

Gi Group – Warrington

Tannery Court
Ground Floor Lodge
Tanners Lane
WARRINGTON,
Cheshire
WA2 7NA

Tel: 01925 653 300
Fax: 01925 653 311
E-mail: Warrington@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsWarringtn

 

ONSITE LOCATIONS 

Basingstoke  07787 244 276 Basingstoke.Recruitment@gigroup.com
Brinklow Milton Keynes  01908 244 895 Brinklow.Recruitment@gigroup.com
Bristol  07787 244 276 Bristol.Recruitment@gigroup.com
Chesterfield  07880 555 805 GreatBear@gigroup.com
Haydock  01924 666 224 Haydock.Recruitment@gigroup.com
Leeds  01924 666 224 Leeds.Recruitment@gigroup.com
Sherburn  01924 666 224 Sherburn.Recruitment@gigroup.com
Waltham Abbey  07900 265 130 WalthamPoint.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Attleborough  01953 451 735 Attleborough@gigroup.com
Burton  01283 510 033 GiGroup.Burton@KerryFoods.co.uk
Coleraine  02870 340 313
Enniskillen 02870 340 313
Harrow  02085 745 262 Harrow@gigroup.com
Hull  01482 217 813 KarrowHull@gigroup.co.uk
Hyde  01613 664 774 Manchester@gigroup.com
Lowestoft  01502 568 033 Lowestoft@gigroup.com
Manchester  01613 664 774 Manchester@gigroup.com
Market Drayton  01630 692 291 Marketdrayton@gigroup.com
Melton Mowbray  01664 568 762 Melton@gigroup.com
Kettleby@gigroup.com
Brooksby@gigroup.com
Nottingham  01159 852 889 Coordinators@gigroup.com
Omagh 02870 340 313
Oldham 01616 286 150
Padiham  02870 340 313
Poole  01202 668 628 Poole@gigroup.com
Portadown 02870 340 313
Runcorn  01925 653 300 Warrington@gigroup.com
Shaftesbury  075845 568 045 Shaftesbury@gigroup.com
Southall  02085 745 262 Southall@gigroup.com
Spalding  01775 726 073 Spalding@gigroup.com
Wrexham  01978 660 239 Wrexham@gigroup.com

Chantry  07760 176 645 YM.Chantry@gigroup.com
Farnborough  07825 888 782
Goodwood  01243 384 700 RRMC@gigroup.com
Hams Hall  01675 460 784 BMWHH@gigroup.com
Leeds  01924 668 689
Oxford  01865 824 219 AssemblyTeam@gigroup.com
Redditch  01527 528 323 Lear2@gigroup.com
Scarborough  01723 351 155 Scarborough@gigroup.com
Swindon  07775 764 616
Wakefield  07771 606 721 ym.chantry@gigroup.com

Burton  07557 235 788 Burton.ShiftCoordinator@gigroup.com
Chesterfield  07880 555 805 GreatBear@gigroup.com
Coventry  07584 228 619 Kautex@gigroup.com
Coventry  07500 112 542
Lutterworth  01455 553 541
Newcastle-under-Lyme  01782 987 298 newlook@gigroup.com
Nottingham  01159 228 482 SSC.Nottingham@gigroup.com
Nottingham  01159 866 520 BCMAdmin@gigroup.com
Nuneaton  02476 648 313