Gi Group’s Team is always available to help you. Find the Branches or Site Managed Service teams that are closer to you, and don’t hesitate to contact us for help and advice!

HEAD OFFICE


Gi Group – Head Office
The Glass Yard, Sheffield Road
CHESTERFIELD, S41 8JY

Tel: 01246 267 000

BRANCHES

Gi Group – Andover
27 Bridge Street
ANDOVER
Hampshire
SP10 1BE
Tel: 01264 332 242
E-mail: Andover@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsAndover
Gi Group – Basingstoke
21 Wote Street
BASINGSTOKE
Hampshire
RG21 7NE
Tel: 01256 810 400
E-mail: Basingstoke@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsBstoke
Gi Group – Birmingham
1 Unit 1L2
Hastingwood Business Park
Wood Lane
Erdington
Birmingham
B24 9QR
Tel: 0121 386 6717
E-mail: Birmingham@gigroup.com
Gi Group – Bristol
1 Buckingham Court
Beaufort Park
Woodlands
Bradley Stoke
Bristol
BS32 4NF
Tel: 0117 4569 777
E-mail: Bristol@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsBristol
Gi Group – Chesterfield
The Glass Yard
Sheffield Road
CHESTERFIELD
S41 8JY
Tel: 01246 204 524
E-mail: Chesterfield@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsChesfield

Gi Group – Coventry
1st Floor Sun Alliance House
15 Little Park Street
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV1 2JZ
Tel: 02476 257 070 / 02476 238 330
E-mail: Coventry@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsCoventry
Gi Group – Derby
Top Floor, Gervase House
Friar Gate
DERBY
DE1 1EX
Tel: 01332 290 188 / 01332 410 070
E-mail: Derby@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsDerby
Gi Group – Doncaster
9C Cavendish Court
South Parade
Doncaster
DN2 2DJ

Tel: 01302 712570
E-mail: Doncaster@gigroup.com

Gi Group – Glasgow
Suite 226
2nd Floor Baltic Chambers
50 Wellington St
Glasgow
G2 6HJ
Tel: 01412 128 801
E-mail: Glasgow@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsGlasgow
Gi Group – Grimsby
6 George Street
GRIMSBY
NE Lincolnshire
DN31 1HB
Tel: 01472 268 500
E-mail: Grimsby@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsGrimsby
Gi Group – Hull
Floor 1, K3 Business Park
200 Clough Road
Hull
HU5 1SN
Tel: 01482 224 114
E-mail: Hull@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsHull
Gi Group – Leeds
Pure Offices
Turnberry Park Road
Morley
Leeds
LS27 7LE
Industrial Tel: 01924 668689
Driving Tel: 01924 666224
E-mail: Leeds@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsLeeds
Gi Group – Leicester
Encore House, 32 Millstone Lane
LEICESTER
LE1 5JN
Tel: 01162 544 400 / 01162 620 651
E-mail: Leicester@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsLeicester
Gi Group – Northampton
4 College Street Mews 
NORTHAMPTON
Northamptonshire
NN1 2QF
Tel: 01604 639 283 / 01604 824 170
E-mail: Northampton@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsNhampton
Gi Group – Nottingham
2nd Floor, 3-7 Middle Pavement
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG1 7DX
Tel: 01159 586 300 / 01159 596 930
E-mail: Nottingham@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsNotts
Gi Group – Peterborough
3rd Floor
Britannic House
11-13 Cowgate
PETERBOROUGH
PE1 1DZ
Tel: 01733 907 868
E-mail: Peterborough@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsPeterboro
Gi Group – Scarborough
13-15 Northway
SCARBOROUGH
N Yorkshire
YO11 1JH
Tel: 01723 351 155
E-mail: Scarborough@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsScarboro
Gi Group – Scunthorpe
165 High Street
SCUNTHORPE
NE Lincolnshire
DN15 6NL
Tel: 01724 875 600
E-mail: Scunthorpe@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsScunthorp
Gi Group – Southampton
21 London Road
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
SO15 2AD
Tel: 02380 399 998
E-mail: Southampton@gigroup.com
Twitter: @GiJobsSoton
Gi Group – Spalding
Priory House, 1-3, The Crescent
SPALDING
PE11 1AE
Tel: 01775 248 184
E-mail: Spalding@gigroup.com
Gi Group – Stockport
37 St Petersgate
STOCKPORT
SK1 1DH
Tel: 01614 741 110
E-mail: Stockport@gigroup.com
Gi Group – Telford
2 Plough Road
Wellington
Telford
Shropshire
TF1 1ET
Tel: 01952 262970
Email: Telford@gigroup.com
Gi Group – Warrington
Pure Offices
Suite 43
Lakeside Dr
Centre Park Square
Warrington
WA1 1RW
Tel: 01925 972 680
Email: Warrington@gigroup.com 
Gi Group – West London
2nd Floor
159 The Broadway
SOUTHALL
UB1 1LR
Tel: 0208 570 6787
Email: Hounslow@gigroup.com